Jeco Inc

Free shipping
all orders over $100

Our Hours

 

Our professional Sales and Customer Service expertise is available every day of the week. Our online ordering options are, of course, available around the clock, but we understand that many of our customers prefer the human touch. Don't hesitate to call us with questions or orders during the hours specified below:

 

Sales & Customer Service Hours

Questions about a product? Prefer placing orders by phone? Our experienced team is available at 1-800-893-3006, Monday through Friday. (9am-5pm, PST).

 

To ask a question or file an inquiry, please contact us here.

 

We are closed the following 2014 Holidays:


Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17* Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Monday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day